ONE Esports announced a new 10-team, $100,000 Dota 2 league in Southeast Asia, powered by IO Esports, will take place from June 18 to July 19. 7 squads got direct invites: Fnatic, TNC Predator, Team Adroit, BOOM Esports, Geek Fam, T1 and Reality Rift.

The three staying openings for the routine season will be determined through two qualifiers. 2 teams will earn slots in the first qualifier June 4-5th,2020. A lot more with the last group emerging from the June 6-7 qualifier.

ONE Esports qualifiers are open to any team with a minimum of 3 gamers living in these places: Australia; Brunei; Cambodia; Indonesia; Japan; Korea; Laos; Malaysia; Myanmar; New Zealand; Philippines; Singapore; Thailand; Timor-Leste and also Vietnam.

The ONE Esports Dota 2 league regular season will be a best-of-two round-robin format from June 18 to July 12. With the top eight teams advancing to the playoffs. The ONE Esports Dota 2 league playoffs (July 15-19) will be a double-elimination bracket.

All playoff matches powered by IO Esports are likewise best-of-three except the best-of-five grand final in Asia.

ONE Esports is Asia’s largest championship esports series, including the world’s most significant video games, the world’s best teams, and the world’s finest players.

As the House of Esports, ONE Esports releases esports heroes who spark the world with hope, dreams, motivation, and strength. ONE Esports also owns A Top 5 international esports site that reaches countless visitors each month. It also delivers to its neighborhood the most recent esports news, evaluations, features, how-to guides, and thorough stories on esports professional athletes, teams, and fans.