The National Women’s Soccer League revealed the draw for the 2020 NWSL Difficulty Cup Monday afternoon.

The Utah Royals will face the Washington Spirit on June 30th at Zions Bank Stadium in Herriman, followed by the Chicago Red Stars on July fourth, the OL Reign on July 8th, and the North Carolina Guts on July 12th.

Each of the nine teams will play four preliminary round games.

The leading eight teams will advance to the quarterfinal Round. The semifinal round and final will be dipped into Rio Tinto Stadium.

” We’re enormously thrilled about the NWSL  Cup schedule,” URFC Head Coach Craig Harrington stated. “Now we understand who we’re playing – three top groups – so now it’s about preparation and making certain that we’re all set to go on June 30.”