The 2021 draw for the NRL Premiership has actually been released, and here are the components for the Brisbane Broncos.

The Broncos open versus the Eels on house grass prior to taking a trip down to the Gold Coast to face the Titans the following week.

Their run house isn’t regrettable. They face the Cowboys, Knights, Roosters, Warriors, Sharks and Knights once again in the final 5 rounds.

Kayo is your ticket to the very best sport streaming Live & On-Demand. New to Kayo? Get your 14-day totally free trial & start streaming instantly >

Grand Final

Origin returning to typical

0:48

BRONCOS

ROUND 1

Friday, March 12

Vs Eels, Suncorp Stadium, 8.05 pm.

ROUND 2.

Friday, March 19.

Vs Titans, Cbus Super Stadium, 8.05 pm.

ROUND 3.

Saturday, March 27.

Vs Bulldogs, Suncorp Stadium, 5.30 pm.

ROUND 4.

Friday, April 2.

Vs Storm, AAMI Park, 8.05 pm.

ROUND 5.

Thursday, April 8.

Vs Rabbitohs, ANZ Stadium, 7.50 pm.

Suaalii set to join Roosters.

1:51.

ROUND 6.

Thursday, April 15.

Vs Panthers, Suncorp Stadium, 7.50 pm.

ROUND 7.

Friday, April 23.

Vs Eels, TIO Stadium, 7.55 pm.

ROUND 8.

Friday, April 30.

Vs Titans, Suncorp Stadium, 7.55 pm.

ROUND 9.

Saturday, May 8.

Vs Cowboys Queensland Country Bank Stadium, 7.35 pm.

ROUND 10 (Magic Round).

Friday, May 14.

Vs Sea Eagles, Suncorp Stadium, 7.55 pm.

ROUND 11.

Saturday, May 22.

Vs Roosters, SCG, 5.30 pm.

ROUND 12.

Thursday, May 27.

Vs Storm, Suncorp Stadium, 7.50 pm.

ROUND 13.

Thursday, June 3.

Vs Dragons, Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 7.50 pm.

ROUND 14.

Saturday, June 12.

Vs Raiders vs, GIO Stadium, 7.35 pm.

MORE NRL NEWS.

RESOLUTION: Suaalii stand-off lastly over with Bunnies to launch gun teenager to rival.

DONE OFFER: Panthers lose another star as young weapon playmaker joins Pet dogs.

EVERY CLUB’S BIG ISSUE FOR 2021: Misfiring men and contender’s worrying space.

PREDICTED NRL GROUPS: Axe falls on million-dollar guy, ‘little brother’ no more.

ROUND 15.

Thursday, June 17.

Vs Rabbitohs, Suncorp Stadium, 7.50 pm.

ROUND 16.

Sunday, July 4.

Vs Sharks, Suncorp Stadium, 2pm.

ROUND 17.

Bye.

ROUND 18.

Sunday, July 18.

Vs Tigers, Suncorp Stadium, 4.05 pm.

ROUND 19.

Saturday, July 24.

Vs Panthers, Panthers Stadium, 7.35 pm.

ROUND 20.

Friday, July 30.

Vs Cowboys, Suncorp Stadium, 7.55 pm.

ROUND 21.

Thursday, August 5.

Vs Knights, McDonald Jones Stadium, 7.50 pm.

Knights catch Clifford.

0:31.

ROUND 22.

Friday, August 13.

Vs Roosters, Suncorp Stadium, 7.55 pm.

ROUND 23.

Sunday, August 22.

Vs Warriors, Suncorp Stadium, 4.05 pm.

ROUND 24.

Saturday, August 28.

Vs Sharks, Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, 5.30 pm.

ROUND 25.

Saturday, September 4.

Vs Knights, Suncorp Stadium, 3pm.

Get all the most current NRL news, highlights and analysis delivered straight to your inbox with Fox Sports Sportmail. Sign up now >