HOME * ES (Spanish) * Eurobasket * Scariolo reveals the list of 13 gamers for the last Eurobasket qualifying matches

2021-02-09T12:33:24 +00:00.

2021-02-09T12:33:24 +00:00.

2021-02-09T12:35:45 +00:00.

Alex Molina Perello.

09/Feb/21 12:33.

Alex Molina Perello.

With the classification currently assured, the national coach wanted to summon young players who had been under the radar for a long time but with the goal of completing.

Por Eurohoops team/ [email protected]

Sergio Scariolo has actually announced the list of 13 gamers who will make up the nationwide team in the last certifying window for Eurobasket 2022 to be used the 19th and 21st in the town of Gliwice (Poland).

With the category already assured, the nationwide coach ensures that “we have followed a somewhat various criterion”, since the list has actually been prepared with the goal of “incorporating a couple of players who have been under ‘observation’ for a long time, calling people young, players who are currently developing themselves as full-fledged ACB players and with a fairly low average age “.

The summoned list:.

Francis Alonso (Unicaja).

Víctor Arteaga (Movistar Trainees).

Jonathan Barreiro (Casademont Zaragoza).

Ferran Bassas (Youth).

Darío Brizuela (Unicaja).

Jaime Fernández (Unicaja).

Sergi García (Morabanc Andorra).

Fran Guerra (Lenovo Tenerife).

Rubén Guerrero (Unicaja).

Xabi López-Aróstegui (Joventut).

Joel Parra (Joventut).

Oriol Paulí (Morabanc Andorra).

Miquel Salvó (Inherits San Pablo Burgos).

In this method, Jaime Fernández goes back to the national team, while Fran Guerra, Miquel Salvó and Joel Parra They might debut with the senior team.

alm_page: 1alm_current: 1almitem: 1alm_found_posts: 1.

! function( f, b, e, v, n, t, s) if( f.fbq) return; n= f.fbq= function() n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply( n, arguments): n.queue.push( arguments); if(! f. _ fbq) f. _ fbq= n; n.push= n; n.loaded=! 0; n.version=’ 2.0′; n.queue= []; t= b.createElement( e); t.async=! 0; t.src= v; s= b.getElementsByTagName( e) [0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore( t, s) (window, file,’ script’, ‘’); fbq(‘ init’, ‘1768901460005054’); fbq(‘ track’, ‘PageView’); fbq(‘ approval’, ‘grant’);.