The Walter Camp Football Foundation has announced the names of 20 “Players to Watch” for its 2020 Player of the Year award, the fourth-oldest college football award in the country.

Gamers from the leading 7 teams in the most current College Football Playoff rankings are on the list, consisting of quarterback Mac Jones, pass receiver Davonta Smith and running back Najee Harris from top-ranked Alabama. Quarterback Ian Book from second-ranked Notre Dame is on the watch list, in addition to quarterback Trevor Lawrence and running back Travis Etienne from third-ranked Clemson.