The details for season 2 of Counter-Strike: Global Offensive’s Flashpoint tournament have actually been released. Set to include 12 teams, each battling for an area at a $1 million reward pool, season 2 is arranged to start as quickly as November 10.

As reported by The Esports Observer, Group Stages will start on November 10, lasting up until November 22. All 12 teams will compete in this stage, nevertheless only the finest will move on to the Playoffs, which are set to start on November 30. Playoffs will then proceed until December 5, when just 2 groups remain, and Grand Finals can occur the following day – December 6.

The 12 welcomed groups are; c0ntact Gaming, Cloud9, Dignitas, Team Envy, Gen.G Esports, MAD Lions, MiBR, BIG, OG, Fnatic, forZe Esports and