The draw for the 2021 Women’s Rugby World Cup will take location in Auckland on November 18. New Zealand, England and Canada have actually been verified as the top 3 seeds for the women’s 2021 Rugby World Cup.

The 2021 Rugby World Cup is arranged to be the ninth Rugby World Cup for females, to be held in New Zealand in between 18 September and 16 October 2021 in the cities of Auckland and Whangarei. This will be the first women’s Rugby World Cup to be kept in the southern hemisphere. 12 nations will participate in the tournament.